Cast & Crew


  • Masha Savitz – Writer/Director/ Executive Producer
  • Pete McGrain – Producer, Editor, Camera (Ethos)
  • Tal Atzmon – Director of Photography (Free China)
  • Lia Onely – Footage library, NTD TV


  • David Matas – Senior legal counsel of B’nai Brith Canada.  He has maintained a private practice in refugee, immigration and human rights law since 1979. He has published various books and manuscripts and currently resides in Winnipeg. Nominated for a Nobel Peace Prize 2010 for his work related to the investigation of organ harvesting.
  • Jana Bin Li – Imprisoned and tortured for 14 months in China for practicing Falun Gong,
  • Dr./Prof. Aryeh Eldad M.D. – and Israeli physician and politician, a member of the Knesset, Professor and head of the plastic surgery and burns unit.
  • Dr. Gabriel Danovitch – UCLA Professor of Clinical Medicine, Nephrology, Medical; Director for the Kidney & Pancreas Transplant Program
  • Professor, Dr. Jacob Lavee –The Chaim Sheba Medical Center, Associate  Professor of Surgery, Director Heart Transplantation Unit, deputy director , department of cardiac surgery
  • Peter Rowe – Canadian filmmaker, “Beyond the Red Wall”, and ‘Angry Planet’
  • Michael Mahonen – Canadian actor who directed and wrote  “Sandstorm”
  • David Kilgour – Co-author Bloody Harvest, Member of Canadian Parliament for 27 years
  • Ethan Gutmann – author of Losing the New China: A Story of American Commerce, Desire and Betrayal.
  • Gordon Chang – lawyer, author, and television pundit, best known for his book The Coming Collapse of China
  • Dr. Yoram Blachar – Leader of the Israeli Medical Association since 1995, assumed the helm of the WMA in November.
  • Edward McMillan Scott – is a British Member of the European Parliament for Yorkshire and the Humber constituency. He has been elected four times as European Parliament Vice-President since 2004


  • Maestro Giora Feidman – clarinet soloist, Ora Bat Chaim composer
  • Jeremy Shabo – Original composition
  • Direction aka Kristian Wendelbo
  • Erhu
  • Mei Xuan
  • Jingfen
  • Xin Yue